×

Investment in Vietnam - Binh Duong Province

Webinar | Thursday, March 24, 2022 | 3:00 PM Vietnam / 4:00 PM China / 9:00 AM CET

Mar 24, 2022

Dezan Shira & Associates is happy to collaborate with Becamex IDC Vietnam and invite you to our upcoming event with updates on the opportunities to succeed in the "New Normal" in Vietnam - particularly in Binh Duong province.

Bordering Ho Chi Minh city, Binh Duong is one of the most prosperous provinces in the country and a hub for FDI. In this Q&A session, you will be in direct contact with the speakers and the leaders of Binh Duong provincial government, who are ready to answer your questions.

Our speakers:
> Leader Binh Duong Provincial Government;
> Dr. Nguyen Manh Hai, Vietnamese Embassy in Germany, Counselor Head of Investment;
Thanh Huyen Do, Manager Office HCMC, Dezan Shira & Associates;
> Monika N. , Becamex Marketing Europe;
Ludwig Graf Westarp, MBA, MA Westarp, BVMW;
> Dr. Viet Anh Nguyen, VINEU - Vietnam Innovation Network Europe

Please note that the webinar is in German.

Register here

location

Webinar | Thursday, March 24, 2022 | 3:00 PM Vietnam / 4:00 PM China / 9:00 AM CET

Attender
  • Do Thanh Huyen

    Assistant Manager, Business Intelligence

  • Back to top